Certifierade guider 2019

Name EmailAddress
Andreas Ander andreas@blidofiske.se
Björn Persson info@skargardsfiske.com
Bo Lundgren bo@catchrelax.se
Christian Jansson christian@sjohavs.se
Christoph Schulthess chris@catchrelax.se
Dan Bjurshammar dan@fiskedan.se
Fredrik Bäck fredrik@trosafiskeguide.se
Fredrik Sjöblom fredrik@sandhamnsguiderna.com
Håkan Blomgren info@malarguiden.se
Hans Nordin nordin.fiske@telia.com
Johan Broman johan@johan-broman.se
Jonas Ander jonas@blidofiske.se
Lars Hedberg lars@wildwater.se
Lars Lindahl lars@lindahlsfishing.com
Magnus Anegrund mangesfiske@live.se
Mats Johansson mats@x-dream.se
Mikael Boettge info@sportfiskeboden.com
Mikael Puhakka micke@fishguide.se
Patrik Brunström patriktommy_b@hotmail.com
Peter Boberg bobergsfiske@hotmail.com
Peter Törnqvist mailapeter@petersfiske.nu
Peter Wållgren Berggren peterguide1@gmail.com
Petri Lehtonen petri.lehtonen@telia.com
Robert Andén robert@andensfiske.se
Robert Krantz rob_kra@hotmail.com
Roger EK rogersfiske@gmail.com
Ronny Andén ronny@andensfiske.se
Stefan Vestberg info@balticpro.nu
Tomas Edenfeldt tomasedenfeldt@hotmail.com
Tomas Henriksson tomas@henrikssonsfiske.se
Ulrika Hedbom ulrika@sjohavs.se
Fredrik Waxin fredrik@sjohavs.se